STAFF

Naomi Cummings

Executive Director

naomic@thebridgetohope.org 

Brittany

Services  Coordinator

brittanyo@thebridgetohope.org 

Ashlee

Director of Domestic Violence Victim Services 

ashleek@thebridgetohope.org 

Angie

Director of Sexual Assault

Victim Services

angiem@thebridgetohope.org

Valerie 

Legal Advocate

valeriej@thebridgetohope.org 

Jennifer

Youth and Family Advocate

jenniferm@thebridgetohope.org

Jamie

Pepin County Advocate

jamieg@thebridgetohope.org

Cody

Shelter Coordinator

codyb@thebridgetohope.org

Kat

Sexual Assault Advocate/

Campus Advocate

jamieg@thebridgetohope.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Tom Harris

Chair

Retired 3M Plant Manager

Mary Osteraas

Vice Chair 

Owner of Crimson Skies

Julie Furst-Bowe

Secretary

Vice President at CVTC

Stacie Breitung

Treasurer

WESTconsin Credit Union

Lisa Montgomery

Marketing & Advertising Consultant  

Debbie Stanislawski

Professor at UW-Stout 

Sarah Shonts

UW-Stout Graduate Student

Mickey Boyle 

Menomonie Police Officer

Sara Olinger  

Dunn County Human Services 

Corita Forster 

Retired Director of a DV Agency

Janice Neitzel  

3M Plant Manager 

THE BRIDGE TO HOPE

Sheltering and supporting those effected by domestic violence and sexual assault.

2110 4th Avenue NE

Menomonie, WI 54751

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 700 

Menomonie, WI 54751 

Toll-Free: 1-800-924-9918

Local: 715-235-9074

Text: 715-505-3640

Open 24 Hours

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2019 by The Bridge to Hope. Proudly created with Wix.com.

Designed by Brooke Rossi.