STAFF

Naomi Cummings

Executive Director

naomic@thebridgetohope.org 

Brittany

Assistant Director 

brittanyo@thebridgetohope.org 

Ashlee

Director of Domestic Violence Victim Services 

ashleek@thebridgetohope.org 

Angie

Director of Sexual Assault

Victim Services

angiem@thebridgetohope.org

Valerie 

Legal Advocate

valeriej@thebridgetohope.org 

Alyssa

Youth and Family Advocate

alyssaf@thebridgetohope.org

Jamie

Pepin County Advocate

jamieg@thebridgetohope.org

Jennifer

Shelter Coordinator

jenniferm@thebridgetohope.org

Kat

Sexual Assault Advocate/

Campus Advocate

katb@thebridgetohope.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Mary Osteraas

Chair 

Owner of Crimson Skies

Julie Furst-Bowe

Secretary

Vice President at CVTC

Stacie Breitung

Treasurer

WESTconsin Credit Union

Lisa Montgomery

Marketing & Advertising Consultant  

Debbie Stanislawski

Professor at UW-Stout 

Sarah Shonts

UW-Stout Graduate Student

Mickey Boyle 

Menomonie Police Officer

Sara Olinger  

Dunn County Human Services 

Tom Harris

Retired 

Corita Forster 

Retired 

Janice Neitzel  

3M Plant Manager 

THE BRIDGE TO HOPE

Sheltering and supporting those effected by domestic violence and sexual assault.

2110 4th Avenue NE

Menomonie, WI 54751

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 700 

Menomonie, WI 54751 

Toll-Free: 1-800-924-9918

Local: 715-235-9074

Text: 715-505-3640

Open 24 Hours

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2019 by The Bridge to Hope. Proudly created with Wix.com.

Designed by Brooke Rossi.