STAFF

Molly Mooridian

Executive Director

mollym@thebridgetohope.org 

Brittany

Director of Dual Services 

brittanyo@thebridgetohope.org 

Jenn 

Director of Domestic Violence Victim Services 

Jenniferm@thebridgetohope.org 

Angie

Director of Sexual Assault

Victim Services

angiem@thebridgetohope.org

Coltra

Legal Advocate

coltrah@thebridgetohope.org 

Alyssa

Youth and Family Advocate

alyssaf@thebridgetohope.org

Jamie

Pepin County Advocate

jamieg@thebridgetohope.org

Jennifer

Shelter Coordinator

jenniferl@thebridgetohope.org

Kat

Sexual Assault Advocate/

UW-Stout Campus Advocate

katb@thebridgetohope.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Janice Neitzel  

Chair

3M Plant Manager 

David Natzke

Vice Chair

Retired 

Stacie Breitung

Treasurer

WESTconsin Credit Union

Marsha Harrison

Secretary

Self-Employed, Artisan

Mary Osteraas 

Owner of Collective Souls

Mickey Boyle 

Menomonie Police Officer

Dr. Megan Bayrd

Doctor at Mayo Red Cedar 

Marni Waznik   

Aurora Community Services 

Tracy Erickson

Dunn County Human Services 

Thank you for your interest in The Bridge to Hope (TBTH) Board of Directors. 

You may be wondering what is required of you as a member of the board? Here is a summary:

 

  1. Attend regular meetings the 2nd Thursday of each month 4:00pm - 5:30pm and read/study materials sent in advance. 

  2. Participate as an active member in at least one workgroup as well as fund-raising planning and events. 

    • Current Workgroups

      • Funding

      • Facilities

      • Board Development

  3. Stay informed about TBTH’s mission, services, policies, and programs.

  4. Educate others about TBTH.

  5. Recruit and recommend potential applicants to join the board who can make significant contributions to the work mission of TBTH.

  6. Make a personal financial contribution to TBTH.

  7. Respect the confidentiality to all information and issues of a sensitive nature.

 

If you are interested, please fill out an application and we will reach out to you. Should you have any further questions or would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact Mary Osteraas, Board of Directors Chairperson at 507-291-4735 or email mcosteraas@gmail.com.