top of page

STAFF

 

Molly Mooridian (she/her)

Executive Director

mollym@thebridgetohope.org 

Brittany (she/her)

Assistant Director

brittanyo@thebridgetohope.org 

Jenn (she/her)

Director of Domestic Violence Victim Services 

Jenniferm@thebridgetohope.org

Angie (she/her)

Director of Sexual Assault

Victim Services

angiem@thebridgetohope.org

Jamie (she/her)

Legal Advocate

jamied@thebridgetohope.org

Ashley  (she/her)

Youth and Family Advocate

ashleyj@thebridgetohope.org

Jennifer (she/her)

Shelter Coordinator

jenniferl@thebridgetohope.org

Kat (She/They)

Sexual Assault Advocate/

UW-Stout Campus Advocate

katb@thebridgetohope.org

Josie (They/Them)

Pepin County Advocate

josiek@thebridgetohope.org 

 

Ciomara (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Angela (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Elli (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

 

Greta (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Kilee (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Melodi (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Sierra (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Talia (she/her) 

Crisis Advocate

BOARD MEMBERS

Janice Neitzel

Chair

3M Plant Manager 

Mickey Boyle

Vice Chair 

Fastenal 

Stacie Breitung

Treasurer

WESTconsin Credit Union

Marsha Harrison

Secretary

Self-Employed, Artisan

Dr. Megan Bayrd

Doctor at Mayo Red Cedar

Tracy Erickson

Dunn County Human Services

Kaitlyn Cormican

Anderson Corporation

Sandi Scott

Dean of Students, UW-Stout

Haley Leanne

Family Preservation Worker, Pepin Co. Human Services

Lindsey Asher

AVP-Mortgage Lender, Dairy State Bank 

Thank you for your interest in The Bridge to Hope (TBTH) Board of Directors. 

You may be wondering what is required of you as a member of the board? Here is a summary:

 

  1. Attend regular meetings the 2nd Thursday of each month 4:00pm - 5:30pm and read/study materials sent in advance. 

  2. Participate as an active member in at least one workgroup as well as fund-raising planning and events. 

    • Current Workgroups

      • Funding

      • Facilities

      • Board Development

  3. Stay informed about TBTH’s mission, services, policies, and programs.

  4. Educate others about TBTH.

  5. Recruit and recommend potential applicants to join the board who can make significant contributions to the work mission of TBTH.

  6. Make a personal financial contribution to TBTH.

  7. Respect the confidentiality to all information and issues of a sensitive nature.

 

If you are interested, please fill out an application and we will reach out to you. Should you have any further questions or would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact Mary Osteraas, Board of Directors Chairperson at 507-291-4735 or email mcosteraas@gmail.com.

bottom of page