top of page

STAFF

 

Molly Mooridian (she/her)

Executive Director

mollym@thebridgetohope.org 

Brittany (she/her)

Assistant Director

brittanyo@thebridgetohope.org 

Jenn (she/her)

Director of Domestic Violence Victim Services 

Jenniferm@thebridgetohope.org

Angie (she/her)

Director of Sexual Assault

Victim Services

angiem@thebridgetohope.org

Jamie (she/her)

Legal Advocate

jamied@thebridgetohope.org

Ashley  (she/her)

Youth and Family Advocate

ashleyj@thebridgetohope.org

Jennifer (she/her)

Shelter Coordinator

jenniferl@thebridgetohope.org

Kat (She/They)

Sexual Assault Advocate/

UW-Stout Campus Advocate

katb@thebridgetohope.org

Josie (They/Them)

Pepin County Advocate

josiek@thebridgetohope.org 

 

Angela (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Kilee (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Melodi (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Talia (she/her) 

Crisis Advocate

Rachel (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Phoebe (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Rachael (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Symmieona (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

BOARD MEMBERS

Sandi Scott- Chair

Dean of Students, UW-Stout

Mickey Boyle- Vice Chair 

Fastenal 

Lindsey Asher- Treasurer

Assistant Vice President, Dairy State Bank

Kaitlyn Cormican- Secretary

Engineering & Quality Lead, Anderson Corporation

Dr. Megan Bayrd

Doctor, Mayo Red Cedar

Fred Brown 

Program Manager, The Qube UW-Stout 

Janice Neitzel

Plant Manager, 3M Menomonie

Stacie Breitung

VP Business Credit Administration, WESTconsin Credit Union 

Kelly Pollock

Lieutenant, Menomonie Police Department

Tracy Fischer

ADRC Manager, ADRC of Dunn County

Thank you for your interest in The Bridge to Hope (TBTH) Board of Directors. 

You may be wondering what is required of you as a member of the board? Here is a summary:

 

  1. Attend regular meetings the 2nd Thursday of each month 4:00pm - 5:30pm and read/study materials sent in advance. 

  2. Participate as an active member in at least one workgroup as well as fund-raising planning and events. 

    • Current Workgroups

      • Funding

      • Facilities

      • Board Development

  3. Stay informed about TBTH’s mission, services, policies, and programs.

  4. Educate others about TBTH.

  5. Recruit and recommend potential applicants to join the board who can make significant contributions to the work mission of TBTH.

  6. Make a personal financial contribution to TBTH.

  7. Respect the confidentiality to all information and issues of a sensitive nature.

 

If you are interested, please fill out an application and we will reach out to you. Should you have any further questions or would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact Molly Mooridian at mollym@thebridgetohope.org

bottom of page