STAFF

Naomi Cummings

Executive Director

naomic@thebridgetohope.org 

Brittany

Director of Dual Services 

brittanyo@thebridgetohope.org 

Jenn M. 

Director of Domestic Violence Victim Services 

Jenniferm@thebridgetohope.org 

Angie

Director of Sexual Assault

Victim Services

angiem@thebridgetohope.org

Coltra

Legal Advocate

coltrah@thebridgetohope.org 

Alyssa

Youth and Family Advocate

alyssaf@thebridgetohope.org

Jamie

Pepin County Advocate

jamieg@thebridgetohope.org

Jennifer

Shelter Coordinator

jenniferl@thebridgetohope.org

Kat

Sexual Assault Advocate/

UW-Stout Campus Advocate

katb@thebridgetohope.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Mary Osteraas

Chair 

Owner of Crimson Skies

Janice Neitzel  

Vice Chair

3M Plant Manager 

Stacie Breitung

Treasurer

WESTconsin Credit Union

Mickey Boyle 

Menomonie Police Officer

Corita Forster 

Retired 

David Natzke

Retired 

Dr. Megan Bayrd

Doctor at Mayo Red Cedar 

Jennifer Knutson

Operations Manager Anderson Windows

Marsha Harrison

Self-Employed, Artisan

Thank you for your interest in The Bridge to Hope (TBTH) Board of Directors. 

You may be wondering what is required of you as a member of the board? Here is a summary:

 

  1. Attend regular meetings the 2nd Thursday of each month 4:00pm - 5:30pm and read/study materials sent in advance. 

  2. Participate as an active member in at least one workgroup as well as fund-raising planning and events. 

    • Current Workgroups

      • Funding

      • Facilities

      • Board Development

  3. Stay informed about TBTH’s mission, services, policies, and programs.

  4. Educate others about TBTH.

  5. Recruit and recommend potential applicants to join the board who can make significant contributions to the work mission of TBTH.

  6. Make a personal financial contribution to TBTH.

  7. Respect the confidentiality to all information and issues of a sensitive nature.

 

If you are interested, please fill out an application and we will reach out to you. Should you have any further questions or would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact Mary Osteraas, Board of Directors Chairperson at 507-291-4735 or email mcosteraas@gmail.com.