STAFF

 

Molly Mooridian (she/her)

Executive Director

mollym@thebridgetohope.org 

Brittany (she/her)

Assistant Director

brittanyo@thebridgetohope.org 

Jenn (she/her)

Director of Domestic Violence Victim Services 

Jenniferm@thebridgetohope.org

Angie (she/her)

Director of Sexual Assault

Victim Services

angiem@thebridgetohope.org

Jamie (she/her)

Legal Advocate

jamieg@thebridgetohope.org

Alyssa  (she/her)

Youth and Family Advocate

alyssaf@thebridgetohope.org

Jennifer (she/her)

Shelter Coordinator

jenniferl@thebridgetohope.org

Kat (She/They)

Sexual Assault Advocate/

UW-Stout Campus Advocate

katb@thebridgetohope.org

Vacant

Pepin County Advocate 

 

Jules (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Wendy (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Nakkiah  (they/them)

Crisis Advocate

Josie  (they/them)

Crisis Advocate

Angela (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Pa Chie (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Ashley (she/her)

Crisis Advocate

Vacant

Crisis Advocate

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Janice Neitzel

Chair

3M Plant Manager 

Vacant

Vice Chair 

Stacie Breitung

Treasurer

WESTconsin Credit Union

Marsha Harrison

Secretary

Self-Employed, Artisan

Mickey Boyle

Menomonie Police Officer

Dr. Megan Bayrd

Doctor at Mayo Red Cedar

Marni Wasnik

Aurora Community Services

Tracy Erickson

Dunn County Human Services

Kaitlyn Cormican

Anderson Corporation

Vacant

Vacant

Thank you for your interest in The Bridge to Hope (TBTH) Board of Directors. 

You may be wondering what is required of you as a member of the board? Here is a summary:

 

  1. Attend regular meetings the 2nd Thursday of each month 4:00pm - 5:30pm and read/study materials sent in advance. 

  2. Participate as an active member in at least one workgroup as well as fund-raising planning and events. 

    • Current Workgroups

      • Funding

      • Facilities

      • Board Development

  3. Stay informed about TBTH’s mission, services, policies, and programs.

  4. Educate others about TBTH.

  5. Recruit and recommend potential applicants to join the board who can make significant contributions to the work mission of TBTH.

  6. Make a personal financial contribution to TBTH.

  7. Respect the confidentiality to all information and issues of a sensitive nature.

 

If you are interested, please fill out an application and we will reach out to you. Should you have any further questions or would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact Mary Osteraas, Board of Directors Chairperson at 507-291-4735 or email mcosteraas@gmail.com.