STAFF

Naomi Cummings

Executive Director

naomic@thebridgetohope.org 

Brittany

Director of Dual Services 

brittanyo@thebridgetohope.org 

Jenn M. 

Director of Domestic Violence Victim Services 

Jenniferm@thebridgetohope.org 

Angie

Director of Sexual Assault

Victim Services

angiem@thebridgetohope.org

Coltra

Legal Advocate

coltrah@thebridgetohope.org 

Alyssa

Youth and Family Advocate

alyssaf@thebridgetohope.org

Jamie

Pepin County Advocate

jamieg@thebridgetohope.org

Jennifer

Shelter Coordinator

jenniferl@thebridgetohope.org

Kat

Sexual Assault Advocate/

UW-Stout Campus Advocate

katb@thebridgetohope.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Mary Osteraas

Chair 

Owner of Crimson Skies

Janice Neitzel  

Vice Chair

3M Plant Manager 

Julie Furst-Bowe

Secretary

Vice President at CVTC

Stacie Breitung

Treasurer

WESTconsin Credit Union

Lisa Montgomery

Marketing & Advertising Consultant  

Debbie Stanislawski

Professor at UW-Stout 

Sarah Shonts

UW-Stout Graduate Student

Mickey Boyle 

Menomonie Police Officer

Sara Olinger  

Dunn County Human Services 

Corita Forster 

Retired